Blog entry by GOL (Admin)

I am pleased to announce the result of the SU election as follows:


President: Peter Hopwood

Vice President & Treasurer: Oliver Boyd

Welfare & Pastoral Officer: Naomi Beagles

Teaching & Learning Officer: Michaela Roberts

Events & Charities Officer: Sophie Smith

Social Media Officer: Will Howe

Activities & Enrichment Officer: Tess Partington

Equality & Diversity Officer: Elodie Fenton

Environment & Facilities Officer: Lauren Fleming

Catering Officer: Dilan Jayasena


Congratulations to the successful candidates: please attend the meeting in the Board Room at 1.15 on Friday.


Best wishes


Anthony Kirby

Student Union Secretary